logo
No Matches

Goalkeeper

1
GK
Cambodia
16
GK
Cambodia
18
GK
Cambodia
99
GK
Cambodia

Defender

2
DF
Cambodia
3
DF
Cambodia
20
DF
Cambodia
23
DF
Cambodia
61
DF
Cambodia
66
DF
Cambodia
79
DF
Cambodia

Midfielder

4
MF
Cambodia
5
MF
Cambodia
8
MF
Cambodia
10
MF
Sierra Leone
12
MF
Cambodia
17
MF
Cambodia
21
MF
Cambodia
27
MF
Cambodia
30
MF
47
MF
Cambodia

Forward

7
FW
Cambodia
9
FW
11
FW
Cambodia
14
FW
Cambodia
15
FW
Cambodia
19
FW
Cambodia
22
FW
Cambodia
24
FW
Cambodia
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 2 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sun, 31 Mar 2024, 15:45 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 3 - 0 VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) Sat, 09 Mar 2024, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 1 - 1 LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville Sat, 02 Mar 2024, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA 1 - 0 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 15:45 Police Academy of Cambodia
TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) 2 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sat, 03 Feb 2024, 15:45 Army Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 0 - 0 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sun, 28 Jan 2024, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 2 - 1 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sat, 20 Jan 2024, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) 3 - 0 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sun, 14 Jan 2024, 18:00 Prince Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 1 - 4 LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville Sun, 07 Jan 2024, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 1 - 1 MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA Sat, 23 Dec 2023, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) 3 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sat, 09 Dec 2023, 18:00 Army Stadium
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 1 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sat, 02 Dec 2023, 15:30 National Football Academy
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 1 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sun, 26 Nov 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 3 - 1 VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) Sun, 05 Nov 2023, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville 6 - 0 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sun, 29 Oct 2023, 15:45 Life Stadium
MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA 1 - 0 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sat, 21 Oct 2023, 15:45 Police Academy of Cambodia
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 2 - 0 ANGKOR CITY FC ANGKOR CITY FC Sun, 01 Oct 2023, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 0 - 1 TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) Sun, 24 Sep 2023, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 1 - 1 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sun, 17 Sep 2023, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium

Home Kit (2021-22)

Away Kit (2021-22)