logo
No Matches

Goalkeeper

1
GK
Cambodia
20
GK
Cambodia
22
GK
Cambodia
26
GK
Cambodia
32
GK
Cambodia
35
GK
Cambodia
36
GK
Cambodia

Defender

2
DF
Cambodia
3
DF
Cambodia
4
DF
Cambodia
12
DF
Cambodia
19
DF
Cambodia
21
DF
Cambodia
24
DF
Cambodia
25
DF
Cambodia
27
DF
Cambodia
28
DF
Cambodia

Midfielder

5
MF
Cambodia
6
MF
Cambodia
7
MF
Cambodia
8
MF
Cambodia
11
MF
14
MF
Cambodia
15
MF
Cambodia
17
MF
Cambodia
29
MF
Cambodia
30
MF
Cambodia

Forward

9
FW
Cambodia
10
FW
Cambodia
13
FW
Cambodia
16
FW
Cambodia
18
FW
Cambodia
31
FW
Cambodia
33
FW
Cambodia
33
FW
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 0 - 3 TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) Sat, 30 Mar 2024, 15:45 National Football Academy
LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville 1 - 1 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sun, 10 Mar 2024, 15:45 Police Academy of Cambodia
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 1 - 4 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 02 Mar 2024, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 2 - 3 VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 15:45 National Football Academy
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 0 - 2 MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA Sat, 17 Feb 2024, 15:45 National Football Academy
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 0 - 0 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sun, 28 Jan 2024, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) 2 - 0 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 20 Jan 2024, 15:45 Army Stadium
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 0 - 1 LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville Sun, 14 Jan 2024, 15:45 National Football Academy
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 1 - 2 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sun, 07 Jan 2024, 15:45 National Football Academy
VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) 3 - 1 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 23 Dec 2023, 18:00 Prince Stadium
MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA 3 - 0 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 16 Dec 2023, 15:45 Police Academy of Cambodia
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 1 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sat, 02 Dec 2023, 15:30 National Football Academy
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 1 - 1 TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) Sat, 25 Nov 2023, 15:30 Police Academy of Cambodia
LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville 2 - 0 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 18 Nov 2023, 18:00 Life Stadium
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 2 - 4 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 28 Oct 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 2 - 0 VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) Sun, 22 Oct 2023, 15:45 National Football Academy
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 0 - 6 MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA Sat, 30 Sep 2023, 15:45 National Football Academy
ANGKOR CITY FC ANGKOR CITY FC 2 - 3 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 23 Sep 2023, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 1 - 1 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sun, 17 Sep 2023, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium

Home Kit (2021-22)

Away Kit (2021-22)