logo
No Matches

Goalkeeper

1
GK
Cambodia
22
GK
31
GK
Cambodia
32
GK
Cambodia
33
GK
Cambodia

Defender

2
DF
3
DF
Cambodia
4
DF
Cambodia
5
DF
Cambodia
6
DF
Cambodia
12
DF
Cambodia
14
DF
Cambodia
17
DF
Cambodia
21
DF
Cambodia
25
DF
Cambodia
27
DF
Cambodia
30
DF
Cambodia

Midfielder

8
MF
Cambodia
15
MF
Cambodia
16
MF
Cambodia
18
MF
Cambodia
23
MF
Cambodia
24
MF
Cambodia
26
MF
Cambodia

Forward

7
FW
Cambodia
9
FW
Cambodia
10
FW
Cambodia
11
FW
Cambodia
13
FW
Cambodia
19
FW
Cambodia
20
FW
Cambodia
28
FW
Cambodia
29
FW
Cambodia
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 2 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sun, 31 Mar 2024, 15:45 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) 2 - 0 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Fri, 08 Mar 2024, 15:45 Army Stadium
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 1 - 4 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 02 Mar 2024, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 0 - 4 LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville Sat, 17 Feb 2024, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA 4 - 0 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sun, 04 Feb 2024, 15:45 Police Academy of Cambodia
VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) 1 - 1 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sun, 28 Jan 2024, 18:00 Prince Stadium
SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC 2 - 1 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sat, 20 Jan 2024, 15:45 Siem Reap Stadium
TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) 4 - 1 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sat, 13 Jan 2024, 18:00 Army Stadium
NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY 1 - 2 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sun, 07 Jan 2024, 15:45 National Football Academy
LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville 1 - 3 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sat, 16 Dec 2023, 15:45 Life Stadium
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 0 - 0 MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA Sun, 10 Dec 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 3 - 8 VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) Mon, 04 Dec 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 1 - 1 SIEM REAP FC SIEM REAP FC Sun, 26 Nov 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 1 - 0 TIFFY ARMY FC (B) TIFFY ARMY FC (B) Fri, 03 Nov 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 2 - 4 NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY NATIONAL FOOTBALL ACADEMY Sat, 28 Oct 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 5 - 2 ANGKOR CITY FC ANGKOR CITY FC Fri, 20 Oct 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) 1 - 1 LIFE FC Sihanoukville LIFE FC Sihanoukville Sat, 30 Sep 2023, 18:00 AIA Stadium, KMH Park
MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA MINISTRY OF INTERIOR FA 3 - 3 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Sat, 23 Sep 2023, 15:45 Police Academy of Cambodia
VISAKHA FC (B) VISAKHA FC (B) 2 - 1 ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) ISI DONGKOR SENCHEY FC (B) Mon, 18 Sep 2023, 15:45 Prince Stadium

Home Kit (2021-22)

Away Kit (2021-22)